My Best Booked PPV Using WWE’s Current Roster

basketballwrestlinghhhvincemadgifstephaniemadgif
So I decided to make HHH, Vince, and Stephanie mad. I’m making my own WWE champions based on who I think should be champions. I’m choosing champions based on the potential feuds that make sense. I’m also assuming most guys are healthy. If you want to see some of these matches go longer, for instance, the US Title match, allow for it. Cut a match in your mind, I don’t care, lol. I mixed in one larger-than-life NXT guy with the current roster. Here’s what WWE could be doing by just making the right matches:

PPV pre-show: Open Invitational Battle Royal
Last 2 competitors remaining in the ring get a future tag team title shot.

Singles Match – Submission Match
John Cena vs. Chris Jericho

Tag Team Titles Match:
New Day (c) vs. The Club

2-on-1 Handicap Match for US Title – (Title awarded to pinner/submitter)
Dolph Ziggler/Baron Corbin vs. Rusev (c)

Tag Team Match – Last Man Standing (Elimination):
Enzo and Cass vs. Dudley Boyz

Singles Match w/ Guest Referee Sami Zayn:
Kevin Owens vs. Brock Lesnar

Women’s Title Match – 2 Out of 3 Falls:
Asuka vs. Charlotte (c)

US Title Match:
AJ Styles (c) vs. Shinsuke Nakamura

Main Event – Elimination Fatal 4-Way for World Heavyweight Championship:
Rollins (c) vs. Ambrose vs. Reigns vs. Bray Wyatt

Leave a Reply

